Religious Education

UPDATED 2021 Religious Education 1st- 9th Grade Family Faith Retreats

New Dates, Times & Choice

All retreats will take place in the Parish Activity Center except 2nd Grade, which will meet in the Church.

We are very excited to welcome our families to campus in 2021. Students and at least one parent are invited to attend our Grade Specific Family Retreats. To practice social distancing, families will now have a choice of 2 different dates to attend.  Please click on your child's grade to review the available slots below and to choose the option that is better for your family. We wanted to remind everyone that the Circle of Grace lesson will be taught during the Family Retreats.  Click here for information on the Circle of Grace lesson.  

Please email Jamie at [email protected] for any questions or if I can help in any way. Thank you!

5th Grade Sunday, January 10, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, January 11, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
9th Grade Sunday, January 24, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, January 25, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
6th Grade Sunday, February 7, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, February 8, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
1st Grade Sunday, February 21, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, February 22, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
3rd Grade Sunday, February 28, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, March 1, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
4th Grade Sunday, March 14, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, March 15, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
7th Grade Sunday, March 21, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, March 22, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm
8th Grade Sunday, March 28, 2021 2:00-3:30 pm OR Monday, March 29, 2021 6:00-7:30 pm

2nd Grade First Eucharist

(will meet in Church)

Saturday, April 10, 2021 10:00 am- 12:00 pm OR Monday, April 12, 2021 6:00-8:00 pm